Tag: Islamic Occasions

Islamic Calendar 2024

There are 12 months in the Islamic Calendar (also known as the Lunar or Hijri calendar), and they begin with the sighting of the new moon. The order of the months are: Muharram, Safar, Rabi-Al-Awaal, Rabi-Al-Thani, Jumada-Al-Awwal, Jumada-Al-Thani, Rajab, Shabaan, Ramadan, Shawwal, Dhul Qadah and Dhul Hijjah. Dates To Remember The precise timing of some of these events may vary due to the sighting of the new moon, which signals the beginning of a new month. We will update these dates as predictions change. ISLAMIC EVENT GREGORIAN DATE HIJRI DATE Start of Rajab 13 Jan 2024 1 Rajab 1445 Isra’...

Continue Reading →

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping